PhotographerWe have a Photography related messageboard Photographer

/ 1 decade ago (13 April 2007 07:21)

Thanks to our Boss's idea , - thanks Gregor - we do have now a 100% photography related message board. So from now on, Skinbase photographers do have a place to discuss on various matters, about everything related with their passion. So, thanks Gregor for your idea. Photographer clap clap

Post replies:

1 decade ago (13.04.2007 09:47)
Reply by:
Great news Artur! Thanks Greg!! Photographer Congratulation
1 decade ago (24.04.2007 01:54)
Reply by: BruB
This could be interesting. I should post here see how the stuff is looked at. But with Artur and Fred around, i´m not worried.
1 decade ago (24.04.2007 04:44)
Reply by:
Cmon Martin, do not be shy, man. We need your expertise as well. Happy Photographer
1 decade ago (24.04.2007 09:47)
Reply by:
I agree with Artur... and for the record, I am no expert... a mere beginner is more like it. I´d love to hear your input Brub, to go along with your great work! Grin Photographer
1 decade ago (24.04.2007 09:52)
Reply by: adni18
WOW my friend Martin is alive!!! Hi BruB! Happy Wink
1 decade ago (25.04.2007 01:07)
Hey Niko, I´m still around, I come back to my old fav skinbase every now and then. I try not to post in to many places and Uniqueexposures is my place for most of my shots, Hell, even DevArt doesn´t get my stuff. But I´ll keep my eyes open here. Not too many action at ArtUproar either.

I´m afraid of rippers, so I keep my uploads to a minimum. I may put a few here just for old time sake. /me
1 decade ago (25.04.2007 01:09)
Hey Niko, I´m still around, I come back to my old fav skinbase every now and then. I try not to post in to many places and Uniqueexposures is my place for most of my shots, Hell, even DevArt doesn´t get my stuff. But I´ll keep my eyes open here. Not too many action at ArtUproar either.

I´m afraid of rippers, so I keep my uploads to a minimum. I may put a few here just for old time sake. /me